2021 School Tours

Our next school tour has been scheduled for Wednesday 19th May 2021. If you would like to book a tour, please contact the school office to register your interest on 9699 2928.

School Tours

In 2021 we will also have School Tours for prospective families of Galilee. These will be for families that are considering their children to attend Galilee in 2023 and beyond.

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021


School Open Morning

We recommend families applying for Prep 2022 attend the main Open Morning and School Tour on Wednesday 10th February 2021

A reserved date for additional School Tours only has been set for Friday 12th February 2021 for those families who cannot attend the main open morning on Wednesday 10th February 2021.

Please note this is only be a short school tour and not include comprehensive Open Morning Activities.

Enrolment

Enrolment forms for those who wish to be considered for first round interviews are due on Monday 15th February 2021.

Enrolment forms can still be submitted throughout the year, however, places are limited.

Please note, submitting an enrolment application does not guarantee an interview or enrolment at the school. 

Prep 2022 Interviews

Sibling Interviews: Monday 1st March - Friday 5th March

Non-sibling Interviews: Monday 16th March - Friday 26th March